311 Adams St.  Lowell, MA  01854

Phone: (978) 458-4232    Fax: (978) 458-4233

St. Patrick School & Educational Center


NAME

Sr. Joanne Sullivan, SND   

Mrs.Carnazzo Ms. Beauvais                                      

Ms. Welch                                     

Mrs. Schecter                                  

Miss Miskell                                    

Ms. Wahl                     

Ms. Lytle                                    

Ms. Ellis

Miss O'Donnell                            

Mrs. Griffin                               

Mrs. Ratcliffe  

Mr. Greenwood                 

Mrs. Squires                                         

Mrs. Barletta                                       

Mrs. Darrigo                                                                                           

Mr. O'Leary

Ms. Beauvais
Ms. Harriman                             
Mr. James Keenan

Ms. Beauvais

Chris Morris                             

Keenan & Associates

Sr. Linda Hutchins, SND

Sr. Mary Jean Verbicky, SND

 TITLE               

 Principal  

 Secretary

 Business Manager         

 Pre-Kindergarten          

 Kindergarten           

 Grade One            

 Grade Two      

 Grade Three

 Grade Four          

 Grade Five

 Grade Six                       

 Grade Seven

 Grade Eight   


Title I                                                              

Pre-K Aide                                                          

Kindergarten Aide                                                                                                  

Computers    

School Lunch Program 
Physical Education                        
Fundraising Consultant  

School Lunch Program 

Physical Education                                      

Fundraising Consultant  

​ Volunteer

​ Volunteer

                

Our Staff

   EMAIL ADDRESS

jsullivan@saintpatricklowell.org                  scarnazzo@saintpatricklowell.org         

sbeauvais@saintpatricklowell.org

dwelch@saintpatricklowell.org

mschecter@saintpatricklowell.org

mmiskell@saintpatricklowell.org

kwahl@saintpatricklowell.org

jlytle@saintpatricklowell.org

lellis@saintpatricklowell.org

modonnell@saintpatricklowell.org

sjgriffin@saintpatricklowell.org

jratcliffe@saintpatricklowell.org

bgreenwood@saintpatricklowell.org