NAME

Sr. Joanne Sullivan, SND   

Mrs.Carnazzo Ms. Beauvais                                      

Ms. Welch                                     

Mrs. Schecter                                  

Miss Miskell                                    

Ms. Wahl                     

Ms. Lytle                                    

Ms. Ellis

Miss O'Donnell                            

Mrs. Griffin                               

Mrs. Ratcliffe  

Mr. Greenwood                 


Title I                                                              

Pre-K Aide                                                          

Kindergarten Aide                                                                                                  

Computers    

School Lunch Program 
Physical Education                        
Fundraising Consultant  

Academic Support &

Religion

 Extended Day                                 

 



                

Our Staff

Sr. Judith Ward, SND                                         

Mrs. Barletta                                       

Mrs. Darrigo                                                                                           

June Sweet

Miriam Ayala
Mr. DeAngelo                            
Mr. James Keenan

Sr. Lorraine Richard, SCQ


Mrs.Carnazzo



   EMAIL ADDRESS

jsullivan@saintpatricklowell.org                  scarnazzo@saintpatricklowell.org         

sbeauvais@saintpatricklowell.org

dwelch@saintpatricklowell.org

mschecter@saintpatricklowell.org

mmiskell@saintpatricklowell.org

kwahl@saintpatricklowell.org

jlytle@saintpatricklowell.org

lellis@saintpatricklowell.org

modonnell@saintpatricklowell.org

sjgriffin@saintpatricklowell.org

jratcliffe@saintpatricklowell.org

bgreenwood@saintpatricklowell.org

  

  


311 Adams St.  Lowell, MA  01854

Phone: (978) 458-4232    Fax: (978) 458-4233

St. Patrick School & Educational Center

 TITLE               

 Principal  

 Secretary

 Business Manager         

 Pre-Kindergarten          

 Kindergarten           

 Grade One            

 Grade Two      

 Grade Three

 Grade Four          

 Grade Five

 Grade Six                       

 Grade Seven

 Grade Eight