NAME

Sr. Joanne Sullivan, SND   

Mrs.Carnazzo Ms.Beauvais                                      

Ms. Welch                                     

Mrs. Schecter                                  

Miss Miskell                                    

Ms. Wahl                     

Ms. Lytle                                    

Ms. Ellis

Miss O'Donnell                            

Mrs. Griffin                               

Mr. Perrin

Mrs. Ratcliffe                   

 TITLE               

 Principal  

 Administrative Asst.

 Business Manager         

 Pre-Kindergarten          

 Kindergarten           

 Grade One            

 Grade Two      

 Grade Three

 Grade Four          

 Grade Five

 Grade Six                       

 Grade Seven

 Grade Eight   

                

Our Staff

311 Adams St.  Lowell, MA  01854

Phone: (978) 458-4232    Fax: (978) 458-4233

St. Patrick School & Educational Center

Sr. Judith Ward, SND                                         

Mrs. Barletta                                       

Mrs. Darrigo                                                                                           

Mrs. Crafts

Ms. Ayala
Mr. DeAngelo                            
Mr. James Keenan

Sr. Lorraine Richard, SCQ

Mrs.Carnazzo




Title I                                                              

Pre-K Aide                                                          

Kindergarten Aide                                                                                                  

Computers    

School Lunch Program 
Physical Education                        
Fundraising Consultant  

Academic Support &

Extended Day                                 

 



   EMAIL ADDRESS

jsullivan@saintpatricklowell.org                  scarnazzo@saintpatricklowell.org         

sbeauvais@saintpatricklowell.org

dwelch@saintpatricklowell.org

mschecter@saintpatricklowell.org

mmiskell@saintpatricklowell.org

kwahl@saintpatricklowell.org

jlytle@saintpatricklowell.org

lellis@saintpatricklowell.org

modonnell@saintpatricklowell.org

sjgriffin@saintpatricklowell.org

jdperrin@saintpatricklowell.org

jratcliffe@saintpatricklowell.org